skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 7 - 1:05 PM EDT
Sun Oct 8 -
Northern Cyclones 12U AAA
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
10:25 AM EDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ New England Wildcats 12U Red
Thomas F. Sullivan Ice Arena, Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
10:25 AM EDT
Sun Oct 29 - 1:25 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
@ Barre Black Bears 12U T3
Kreitzberg Arena, University Drive, Northfield, VT, USA
9:15 AM EDT
Sun Nov 5 -
Northshire Bulldogs 12U T3
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
11:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 11 - 8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 12 - 2:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 19 -
Barre Black Bears 12U T3
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
1:25 PM EST
Sat Nov 25 -
@ Brattleboro 12U
Nelson Withington Skating Facility, Memorial Park Drive, Brattleboro, VT, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 26 - 11:55 AM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
JFK Memorial Coliseum
8:55 AM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
Keene Ice Arena
2:35 PM EST
Sun Dec 10 -
Dover Ice Arena (Holt Rink)
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 16 -
@ Northshire Bulldogs 12U T3
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 17 - 10:25 AM EST
Sat Dec 23 -
FCHA 12U
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
11:35 AM EST
Sat Dec 30 -
Henniker 12U Husky PW
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sun Dec 31 - 11:55 AM EST
Fri Jan 12 -
Keene 12U Orange
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
7:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 13 -
Amherst 12U T3
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Brattleboro 12U
Nelson Withington Skating Facility, Memorial Park Drive, Brattleboro, VT, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 20 - 2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ 12U Sap Bucket Tournament
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 28 -
@ 12U Sap Bucket Tournament
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Plymouth Junior Panthers 12U
Plymouth State University Ice Arena, New Hampshire Route 175, Holderness, NH, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Plymouth Junior Panthers 12U
Plymouth State University Ice Arena, New Hampshire Route 175, Holderness, NH, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
St Albans 12U T3
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
11:55 AM EST
Sat Feb 17 - 1:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Woodstock 12U T3
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
10:25 AM EST
Sun Mar 3 -
TBD
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
9:30 AM EST